Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Kreieren wir gemeinsam eine neue Welt!

Unger & Fiedler Business

Allgemeine Anfragen:
info@ungerfiedler.de
+49 2161 9620294

Anschrift

Unger & Fiedler UG
August-Pieper-Str. 10,
41061 Mönchengladbach,
DE – Deutschland

CEO/ Business

Thorsten Unger
t.unger@ungerfiedler.de

CEO/ Art Director

Jens Fiedler
j.fiedler@ungerfiedler.de

Art Management

Allgemeine Anfragen:
art@ungerfiedler.de

Portfolio einsenden

portfolio@ungerfiedler.de

Art Director

Jens Fiedler
j.fiedler@ungerfiedler.de

Senior 3D Artist

Andre Kuklinski
a.kuklinski@ungerfiedler.de

Senior Writer

Lukas Pilz
l.pilz@ungerfiedler.de

Management

Allgemeine Anfragen:
production@ungerfiedler.de
+49 2161 9620294

Anschrift

Unger & Fiedler UG
August-Pieper-Str. 10,
41061 Mönchengladbach,
DE – Deutschland

Head of Production

Jana Beyer
j.beyer@ungerfiedler.de

CEO/ Business

Thorsten Unger
t.unger@ungerfiedler.de